Well I said I’d start blogging again, so here I am.

I enabled a feature on WordPress to allow more choices in fonts. Check out typekit, its pretty neat. I’m just having a difficult time deciding on which font to use on the blogs entry typeface. Currently I’m using Terfens for the entry test and GoodDog for the entry title.

Not much has happened today. Cory and I talked some, he’s getting some Christmas money soon, and my gift card was just a small amount to help him to get a PS3, but with that money he should be able to get it without the card, makes me sad. Wanted to be a part of him being able to buy the console. ; ;
Maybe he’ll be able to buy a game or something with it though. :]

I feel miserable today. My head, body, everything feels bad. It’s like that ache you get when you have the flu or a cold or something. Ended up napping some this afternoon but couldn’t really sleep due to the phone ringing off the hook.

I watched Night at the Museum 2 tonight and really enjoyed it. I ended up downloading the first one as well but now I remember I have the dvd already. Both are good movies I think. Many good actors along wil the mannerisms of Ben Stiller make it even funnier.

It started to flurry around midnight tonight, maybe we’ll have some snow drop by for a few days again.

Played some Spirit Tracks today. Didn’t get very far,ย  just captured some rabbits and now need to get to the Snow Temple. I tried to kill the guardian in the tunnel on the way there but I failed so just turned it off since its late and I’m tired.

So now off to bed, need to write these more before I take my Ambien rather than after. Good night.

Leave a Reply

