Well its 14F outside right now, so it’s pretty dang cold. It had been flurrying some last night and I saw a tad this morning but not much. I was really hoping for snow again. 😦 No one else seems to want the snow for some reason or another. Most of them don’t give a reason, so bleh!

The Cactuar hat was ordered from YesAnimation.com, they have some pretty nice items on there, although some prices are a bit higher than at other places I shop at. I do see a few things they have I want to pick up (Silent Hill Save Point Necklace for one.)

Not really a lot been going on here. I’m not feeling too good lately as mentioned before. Today I had some body aches, some chills, headache, and such going on. Feeling a bit better now but am really tired since it is 4am now. I napped around 13:00-15:00, then woke up covered in sweat as usual. Thomas came over around 8ish and we made it to this new game store in the mall, they sell and trade used games, consoles, accessories, etc. VHS/DVDs also, and resurface discs. Pretty nice place. Seems they have a few different places like that around in Knoxville and in-between there and here. I’m considering asking them for a job, I HATE the mall, I hated working there when I did, I hate all the stupid annoying kids in there. But it’d be a job and the geeks would be in there mostly so I can get along with them okay I think.

Played Spirit Tracks more, beat the Ocean Temple. Did some side quests. Think I’m almost all caught up on bunnies now. Gotta transport some townfolk around and a few other things then I can continue on to the next dungeon and all that.

Well time for bed.

Leave a Reply

