Cactuar!

Originally uploaded by Vaprotan

Well my Sabotender hat arrived Tuesday! I went by my moms to pick it up and it fit just right on my head, even covers my ears really well. It’s got these pompom things hanging down from each side, while they are nice, they do get in the way sometimes.

It’s difficult to see the face and the points at the top due to the angle and the color, but let me assure you, it’s awesome. 😀

I’ll be working on my About page on my blog to try to add some of the info I had on my old blog and some new stuff, so check it out sometime.

Not got to talk to Cory lately, I think I’m catching him right as he’s logging or such as he logs not long after I send a message, so hopefully its just that and he’s not mad or such. Gonna try to talk to him some tomorrow and see how it goes.

I’m still not feeling too great. My body is still achy, nose is stopped up some, nausea, etc. Now I’ve got a migraine brewing to add to it all. If migraine is still going  tomorrow I might end up at the ER D: Since they can usually help me when my home meds have failed me. ; ;

Been playing Spirit Tracks more, was up pretty late last night so used that time to play some. Finished playing the game around 04:30 then I think I fell asleep around 05:40 or something, then kept waking up. Finally got out of bed around 11:45 or so. I did lay back down around 14:20 and got back up around 16:50, though between those times the phone rang a few times and woke me.

Well time for sleep I hope, took Ambien a while ago, so it should still be working.

Leave a Reply

