Well not a whole lot has happened the past few days. It’s been snowing though, which, is super awesome! Its not as much snow as we had the weekend before Christmas but its still out there and more is on the way I heard.

I had to visit the ED Thursday afternoon for a migraine. It had started Wednesday and none of my meds were helping it so I went over there and got checked out and given 1mg of Dilaudid and 12.5mg of Phenergan. That stuff usually helps my headache, it doesn’t make it go away but it makes it much much more tolerable, enough to where I can actually sleep. They gave me half the normal doses I get (2mg Dilaudid, 25mg Phenergan) so the pain and nausea was still hanging around after the shot but not as bad but not a huge improvement that I probably would’ve had with the higher dosing.

I slept for awhile after coming home from there and got back up around 21:00. Cory had sent me a message so I tried to talk to him some. I was really hungover groggy and stuff so couldn’t really concentrate that well to talk as much as I usually do.

I managed to get up at a decent time today, got woke up around 07:30 then off to sleep again, then up around 8something then 10 and finally got up around 11. Pretty tired now too, since I didn’t nap or anything at all today.

I played some Spirit Tracks today, I beat the Fire Temple, the boss there Cragma (I think that’s his name) is a neat boss, hes pretty easy compared to some of the others. I’m getting close to the end, but I will be doing all the side quests too since I enjoy those.

I guess that’s all for tonight, got more to talk about but am just too tired to go on.

Leave a Reply

